Team

We are a family business with a multidisciplinary, dedicated, professional and highly qualified team with extensive experience in recycling, polymer technology, sustainability, environmental marketing, graphic design and journalism.

Filter by department:

Board

Vicente Olmos

CEO and Founder

titen@sintac.es

Gunter Schulze-Steinen

Key Account Manager

gunter@sintac.es

Finance Department

Rosa Roch

Chief Financial Officer

rosa@sintac.es

Vicente Soriano

Financial Assistant

vicente@sintac.es

Commercial Department

Fernando Calatayud

Sales Director

fernando@sintac.es

Victoria López

Senior Account Executive & Projects Development

victoria@sintac.es

César Ibáñez

Key Account Manager

cesar@sintac.es

Ad Jeroen Van Goor

European Business Development Manager

jeroen@sintac.es

Martyna Dida

Commercial assistant

martyna@sintac.es

Logistics Department

Laura Carrión

Logistics Manager

laura@sintac.es

Paula Parra

Purchase and Logistics Assistant

paula@sintac.es

Sustainability Projects Department

Teresa Martínez

Circular Economy Project Manager

teresa@sintac.es

Lucía Olmos

CSR and Sustainability Project Developer

lucia@sintac.es

Laura García

CAPEC Technical Manager

laura@capec.es

Biel Cerdà

Balearic Islands Delegate

biel@sintac.es

Green Marketing Department

Javier Ruíz

Corporate Communications Manager & Creative Director

javi@sintesis.eco

Carla Gómez

Graphic Designer & Audiovisual Producer

carla@sintesisyaccion.com

Ana Nieto

Creative Manager and Web Designer

ana@sintesis.eco

Sheila Gallego

Brand Communication & Project Manager

sheila@sintesis.eco

Isabel Tornero

Community Manager

isabel@sintesis.eco

RIGK Chile

Anne Biehl

Project Manager

biehl@rigk.cl

Nesko Kuzmicic

Operations Manager

kuzmicic@rigk.cl

Lorena Calderón

Administrative and Financial Manager

calderon@rigk.cl

Administration Department

Nuria Jericó

Administrative Assistant

nuria@sintac.es

Elena Zurriaga

Administrative Assistant

elena@sintac.es

Silvia Saiz

Administrative Assistant

silvia@sintac.es

Polymer Processing Plant

Miguel García

Shift Supervisor

Pablo Schulze-Steinen

Quality Controller

Eduardo Palanca

Staff